Sarvam Thaala Mayam Movie is set for release on December 28th

Sarvam Thaala Mayam movie is a musical drama that has been written and directed by Rajiv Menon.

Sarvam Thaala Mayam movie has actors GV Prakash Kumar and Aparna Balamurali in the lead with Nedumudi Venu, Vineeth, Santha Dhananjayan and Kumaravel playing supporting roles. AR Rahman has scored the music.